Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katee Loftis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katee Loftis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (451 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charles Moser

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful purchased renters insurance policy very reasonable on price"

Susan Jackson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judd was great to work with!!"

Jacob Hall

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place and great people to deal with! Definitely a great experience!"

Evaleen Couch

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly and professional. We are very pleased with the service we received!"

Zach Cain

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was so helpful to us while shopping for new auto and homeowners policies, plus he was able to save us some money! The entire staff welcomed us. So happy we made the switch!"

Kandice R

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best rates in town for auto insurance. Autumn has been incredible to work with. I’m loyal to this branch and wouldn’t look elsewhere for insurance. If you want the best rates with the BEST in the business customer service this is the place to go!!"

Carla Johnson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency with such a great staff. Kristen Detherage is amazing to work with!"

Flossy Dog

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best place for car insurance!! The best rates and always there to help with questions or concerns. Been a longtime customer wouldn’t go anywhere else. Autumn is a doll, the sweetest ever!!! Thanks"

Kimberlee Jackson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Everyone was so helpful. Judd Ellis was very professional , and knowledgeable. Very eager to help!"

Debbie Philpot

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and helpful."

Tracy Allen

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Judd was amazing and very helpful."

Salena Lindsey

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love the insurance they are always helpful and answer any questions I’ve needed"

Kayse Cornett

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and superb customer service!"

Chandan Patel

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good staff Really nice people in office"

Amanda Shepherd

September 13, 2022

3  out of  5
"Like the rest of the insurance agencies. I was with them for a few years. Had our ups and downs, ultimately, I’ve taken my business elsewhere. I wouldn’t say it’s the worst, but it’s not the best."

Jacob Felts

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn provided the best customer service. Everyone in the office was very friendly and gave me a great rate on my insurance!"

Sasha Lay

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate how Autumn is always very helpful and she answers my questions without any hesitation. I appreciate her knowledge. Always a pleasant experience."

Billy Willis

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance company to deal with !"

Christy Messer

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people are super nice always ready to help. Would recommend to anyone and everyone."

Makayla Clark

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"

Chelsi Monroe

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was paying $135 a month for Geico and they would bill random amounts also. Then my friend recommended State Farm and it's $91 a month for better coverage. 10/10 recommended!"

Shannon Mckinney

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best insurance agency in town"

Halee Robbins

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quality, fast service. Definitely recommend for young drivers!!!"

Angel Williams

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Madison! I appreciate you and everyone else at Katee’s office."

Brandi Price

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to state farm and I have never been happier. Great experience and great people!"