Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katee Loftis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katee Loftis

5 out of 5 (423 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacie VanDerPloeg

Stacie VanDerPloeg

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tammie Henson

Tammie Henson

July 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"AWESOME"
Profile photo of Quadzz

Quadzz

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very first time getting insurance they where fast and very nice. And they hooked me up with Texas roadhouse gift cards."
Profile photo of Stormy Triplett

Stormy Triplett

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t have found a better insurance company and Madison has been amazing and gave me the best rate possible so I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of natalie Scott

natalie Scott

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love LOVE LOVE Madison...she's the best. She got me switched and A LOWER RATE all in about 45 min. Yes I would recommend to anyone... ❤ love MADISON"
Profile photo of Carley Frost

Carley Frost

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judd Ellis was SO helpful! I felt so heard and my policy was much cheaper with his help! Best experience ever!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Stidham

Kaitlyn Stidham

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re always really nice and really help you through the process of setting up new insurances. Definitely recommend to anyone for affordable insurance with people who look at your best interest!"
Profile photo of Marty Kuhl

Marty Kuhl

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devon Duncan

Devon Duncan

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of খMarco Andrade

খMarco Andrade

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheap and affordable"
Profile photo of Connor Hollon

Connor Hollon

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katee Loftis & her team go above and beyond for their clients needs. 😁"
Profile photo of BreAnna Disney

BreAnna Disney

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees are so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Gisell Flores

Gisell Flores

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend anyone to come here. They have excellent customer service."
Profile photo of MaLibby Valentine

MaLibby Valentine

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"An amazing staff. Always friendly and eager to help out."
Profile photo of Ronnie Southwood

Ronnie Southwood

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a quote from them and they was super nice!"
Profile photo of Cody Watters

Cody Watters

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service! Judd really helped me out."
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest insurance around"
Profile photo of Kim Hoskins

Kim Hoskins

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have say a great guy .I have ever meet . And very help and help save me on my car insurance. So win win I have save almost hundred buck!!"
Profile photo of Corina West

Corina West

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!! Great people work there and they are all so friendly"
Profile photo of Jackson West

Jackson West

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judd was great! Was extremely thorough explaining what the coverage was and what it covered!"
Profile photo of Casey Hess

Casey Hess

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and the rates are great would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Chris Gilbert

Chris Gilbert

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison is very knowledgeable she and her coworkers go above and beyond to help their customers."
Profile photo of Michaela Terry

Michaela Terry

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly office! Judd is extremely helpful and makes the process easy."
Profile photo of Aaron Terry

Aaron Terry

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent group!"
Profile photo of Allison Cain

Allison Cain

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judd is great & super nice to work with!"